Press "Enter" to skip to content

When and Where to Watch Online, TV Telecast, Team News

Joint Asian Champions Trophy title holders, India and Pakistan will renew their hockey rivalry on Friday, December 17 in a preliminary spherical encounter of the 2021 version in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Notably, each the groups began the Men’s Asian Champions Trophy 2021 campaigns with stalemates. While India performed out a 2-2 draw towards South Korea of their opening match, Pakistan have been held to a goalless draw by Japan of their first recreation of the event on Tuesday. Their following match towards Malaysia couldn’t undergo because the island nation pulled out of the event on the final minute.

However, India discovered some rhythm as they thrashed hosts Bangladesh 9-Zero on Wednesday. The victory will give them momentum forward of the essential conflict towards the arch rivals. They can’t afford to loosen up on this high-octane fixture because the Asian neighbours additionally boast of a wealthy hockey historical past though of late the sport is on decline in that nation. The final time each the Asian heavyweights performed one another was within the league phases of the 2018 version the place India beat Pakistan 3-1.

India are at present main the standings with 4 factors and a win will safe India’s place within the semi-finals of the five-nation event. Whereas Pakistan are on the fourth spot after their goalless draw towards Japan.

Asian Champions Trophy 2021 India vs Pakistan: Team News, Injury Update

There aren’t any information of accidents thus far.

Asian Champions Trophy 2021 2021 India vs Pakistan squads:

India: Krishan Bahadur Pathak (GK), Suraj Karkera (gk), Gurinder Singh, Jarmanpreet Singh, Varun Kumar, Nilam Sanjeep Xess, Mandeep Mor, Harmanpreet Singh, Dipsan Tirkey, Hardik Singh, Manpreet Singh (Captain), Sumit, Rajkumar Pal, Akashdeep Singh, Shamsher Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Lalit Kumar Upadhyay, Gursahibjit Singh, Shilanand Lakra, Dilpreet Singh.

Pakistan: Amjad Ali (GK), Ali Mubashar, Muhammad Razzaq, Moin Shakeel, Abdul Rana, Ali Ghazanfar, Ali Shan, Mazhar Abbas, Muhammad Yaqoob, Umar Bhutta (Captain), Ammad Butt, Muhammad Hammadudin, Junaid Manzoor, Muhammad Abdullah, Afraz, Ahmed Nadeem, Ajaz Ahmad, Abu Mahmood.

What time will India vs Pakistan Men’s Asian Champions Trophy 2021 match kick-off?

The Asian Champions Trophy 2021 preliminary match between India and Pakistan can be hosted on the Maulana Bhasani Hockey Stadium, in Dhaka Bangladesh. The recreation is scheduled to start out at 03:00 pm IST on Friday, December 17.

What TV channel will present India vs Pakistan match?

Star Sports Network has the broadcasting rights of the event. It can be proven stay on Star Sports 1/1 HD, Star Sports 2/2 HD, Star Sports Select 2/Select 2 HD, Disney+ Hotstar and DD Sports.

How can I stay stream India vs Pakistan fixture?

Fans can stay stream the motion on Disney+ Hotstar app and web site.

Read all of the Latest News, Breaking News and Coronavirus News right here.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: