Press "Enter" to skip to content

PRS XI vs BTR Dream11 Team Prediction And Full Players List: Check Fantasy Captain, Vice-Captain And Probable Playing XIs For Today’s Vincy Premier League T10 2021, May 30 9:00 PM IST

PRS XI vs BTR Dream11 Team Prediction and Suggestions For Presidents XI and Best Of The Rest Vincy Premier League T10 2021: The exhibition match of the Vincy Premier League T10 2021 will probably be performed between Presidents XI and Best Of The Rest on Sunday, May 30. The outing is scheduled to start at 09:00 PM IST. This is a pleasant match which can happen forward of the extreme finals of the league.

A complete of six groups took half within the event, these included, Dark View Explorers, La Soufriere Hikers, Fort Charlotte Strikers, Salt Pond Breakers, Grenadines Divers, and Botanical Garden Rangers.

Unfortunately, on this season each Grenadines Divers, and Botanical Garden Rangers had been unable to carry out and occupied the second final and final spot, respectively within the factors desk.

Here is every little thing it’s good to know:

PRS XI vs BTR Telecast

This match is not going to be televised in India.

PRS XI vs BTR Live Streaming

The match between PRS XI vs BTR will probably be obtainable on FanCode app and web site.

PRS XI vs BTR Match Details

The match will probably be performed on Sunday, May 30 on the Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent, Kingstown. The sport will begin at 09:00 PM IST.

PRS vs BTR Dream11 Team

Wayne Harper, Urnel Thomas, Romel Currency, Nigel Small, Jarrell Edwards, Donald Delpleche, Dyke Cato, Asif Hooper (vice-captain), Dieghton Butler (captain), Sealroy Williams, Kishore Shallow

PRS vs BTR Full Squads

President’s XI: Kishore Shallow, Gosnel Cupid, Luke Browne, Miles Bascombe, Neil Baptiste, Ian Allen, Nixon Mclean, Deighton Butler, Cody Grant, Dyke Cato, Marvin Harry, Romel Currency, Denis Byam, Kenory Martin.

Best of the Rest: Wayne Harper, Reshawn Lewis, Urnel Thomas, Jahiel Walters, Tijorn Pope, Asif Hooper, Kevin Abraham, Denson Hoyte, Sealroy Williams, Donald Delpesche, Nigel Small, Braxie Browne.

Get all of the IPL information and Cricket Score right here

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: