Press "Enter" to skip to content

KSV vs SCE Dream11 Prediction And Full Players List: Fantasy Team Captain, Vice-Captain And Probable XIs For Today’s ECS T10 Kiel 2021 Match, June 10, 4:30 PM IST

KSV vs SCE Dream11 Team Prediction and Suggestions for right this moment’s ECS T10 Kiel 2021 between Kummerfelder Sportverein and SC Europa: Kummerfelder Sportverein will sq. off towards SC Europa within the upcoming match of the continued 2021 version of the ECS T10 Kiel. Kiel Cricket Ground in Kiel will host the thrilling affair on June 10, Thursday at 4:30 pm IST.

Entering the competition, Kummerfelder Sportverein can have an edge over SC Europa as of their final match KSV defeated Europa by 10 wickets.

Kummerfelder Sportverein are a crew to beat within the T10 Championship. They have received all their six video games and are proudly sitting on the prime of the Group B factors desk. SC Europa, however, have misplaced their three video games out of seven league matches. Thye are positioned on the second slot on the Group B factors desk.

Ahead of the match between Kummerfelder Sportverein and SC Europa; right here is every little thing it’s worthwhile to know:

KSV vs SCE Telecast

The Kummerfelder Sportverein vs SC Europa match is not going to be broadcast in India.

KSV vs SCE Live Streaming

The match between KSV vs SCE is accessible to be streamed dwell on the FanCode app and web site

KSV vs SCE Match Details

The upcoming match of the ECS T10 Kiel 2021 shall be performed between Kummerfelder Sportverein and SC Europa on the Kiel Cricket Ground in Kiel on June 10, Thursday at 4:30 pm IST.

KSV vs SCE Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain – Dawood Aryubi

Vice-Captain – Israfeel Aryubi

Suggested Playing XI for KSV vs SCE Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeepers: Dawood Aryubi

Batsmen: Shoaib Azam, Ashish Sharma, Asad Khan

All-rounders: Ahmed Musaddiq, Israfeel Aryubi, Sahel Darwish

Bowlers: Dev Rana, Avi Soni, Bilal Shinwari, Hazrat Said

KSV vs SCE Probable XIs

Kummerfelder Sportverein: Shoaib Azam (c), Ahmed Musaddiq, Dilraj Singh, Asad Khan, Adhyay Datta, Ashish Sharma, Avi Soni, Hazrat Said, Saied Sadat (wk), Victor Moyo, Safiullah Ahmadzai

SC Europa: Sahel Darwish (c), Dawood Aryubi, Israfeel Aryubi, Bilal Shinwari, Muhammad Mohsin (wk), Shabeer Arabzaie, Kashif Abbasi, Atiqullah Bawar, Dev Rana, Wajid Khan, Hamza Muhammad

Get all of the IPL information and Cricket Score right here

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: