Press "Enter" to skip to content

Indian Railways Update: IRCTC Cancels These 392 Trains on January 19; Check Full List

After cancelling 385 trains on Tuesday, the Indian Railways has determined to additional cancel 392 trains, modified originating station of 18 and brief terminated 19 because of operational causes and foggy climate on Wednesday. Among these cancelled are trains that operates between Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, New Delhi, Punjab, Assam, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu amongst others.

Earlier this month, the railways has introduced the cancellation of varied trains passing via Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and Jharkhand from January 15 to January 22. This determination was taken in view of the interlocking work being carried out within the Lucknow-Alamnagar part. At least 17 categorical trains passing via Chhattisgarh and Bihar had been additionally cancelled by the railways. The determination was taken because of ongoing work for the fourth line in Kharsia-Robertson part of Raipur-Bilaspur division of the South East Central Railway. The work has affected the operations of varied trains in Railpur-Bilaspur division.

Also learn: IRCTC: Indian Railways Cancels These 385 Trains Today; Here’s How to Check Full List

Those planning to journey by lengthy distance trains can test the main points by visiting or NTES app to get the precise arrival-departure of those trains. According to railways, in case you may have booked tickets via IRCTC, then you don’t want to cancel e-ticket in case your practice has been cancelled by the railways because the ticket will mechanically get cancelled and you’re going to get a refund in your checking account in Three to 7 days.

But in case you have booked tickets via PRS counter, you have to to gather by visiting the PRS counter and filling the associated kind.



Step 1: Visit: and choose the date of journey


Step 2: Select Exceptional Trains on the highest panel of the display screen and click on on Cancelled Trains


Step 3: Select Fully or Partially choice to see full listing of trains with time, routes and different particulars.

You may go to NTES app to test particulars.

Read all of the Latest News, Breaking News and Coronavirus News right here.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: