Press "Enter" to skip to content

Face The Sun: SEVENTEEN All Geared Up for Fourth Album, To Release On This Date

Ok-pop boy band SEVENTEEN has gained fairly the momentum the world over. They at the moment are gearing up for his or her fourth full size album titled “Face the Sun” which they introduced by a cryptic Instagram story from their official account. The announcement got here at midnight because the 13-member band slated the discharge of the a lot awaited album on the 27th of May this yr.

A sneak peek of the album tells viewers that “Face the Sun” shouldn’t be the identical mellow aesthetic album that their first album, “Darl+ing”, was. Earlier this month, the group revealed that the upcoming album would include tracks that carry depth and emotion not like their different songs, they continued that the songs within the album would narrate tales from the depths of their hearts and can be heavy with feelings and emotions they’ve by no means described to anybody else up till now.

SEVENTEEN to drop their fourth album, ‘Face the Sun’

S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino, are all equipped for the discharge of “Face the Sun” and so are their followers, popularly often known as the “Carats”. Pre-order for “Face the Sun” really begins on 22nd April of this yr. The group will launch the extremely anticipated album on 27th May, 2022 at 1PM (KST) or 9:30 AM (IST), as reported by Bollywood Hungama.

The Ok-pop tremendous group’s first English-language single “Darl+ing,” launched on April 15 secured a spot within the Top 10 of iTunes Top Songs Chart throughout 46 international locations around the globe and topped the chart in 34 of the international locations.

Read all of the Latest News , Breaking News and IPL 2022 Live Updates right here.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: