Press "Enter" to skip to content

BJP names new state chiefs, Amit Malviya will get a job in West Bengal. Read full checklist right here

The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party on Friday launched a listing of latest state in-charges who will take care of operations in election-bound states. The checklist, launched by occasion president JP Nadda, contains the names of Sambit Patra, Baijayant Panda, CT Ravi, CP Radhakrishnan and Tarun Chugh amongst a number of.

An exception has been made by the occasion within the state of West Bengal, the place the prevailing state chief Kailash Vijayvarghia has been retained in his place. Additionally, occasion’s IT Cell in-charge Amit Malviya, together with Arvind Menon, has been made the deputy in-charge for events ballot duties.

Here is the complete checklist of names picked by the BJP for state in-charge function:


Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: