Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bigg Boss OTT: Neha Bhasin Eliminated in Surprise Midnight Eviction

Neha Bhasin may not win Bigg Boss OTT

Neha Bhasin might not win Bigg Boss OTT

Singer Neha Bhasin was eradicated in a sudden mid-week eviction, leaving Bigg Boss OTT with 5 finalists – Shamita Shetty, Raqesh Bapat, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhatt and Divya Agarwal.

  • Last Updated:September 16, 2021, 00:00 IST

With simply 6 contestants left in the home, the race for Bigg Boss OTT was heating up, when a shock eviction introduced an abrupt finish to Neha Bhasin’s journey in the course of the finale week. Those who had entered the semi closing week after Sunday’s eviction had been Shamita Shetty, Neha Bhasin, Raqesh Bapat, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhatt and Divya Agarwal. The singer’s sudden eviction leaves us with 5 contestant’s inside the home, who will probably be heading to the Bigg Boss OTT finale.

The winner of Bigg Boss OTT is predicted to proceed his/her journey on Bigg Boss 15. Hosted by Salman Khan, the present will go reside on TV within the first week of October.

On the final Sunday Ka Vaar, Moose Jattana and Neha Bhasin had been declared because the lowest vote earners. Moose was lastly evicted by the contestants’ alternative.

Divya, Shamita, Pratik and Raqesh had been sturdy contenders to turn into the finalists, despite the fact that Neha and Nishant weren’t far behind by way of recognition.

The final Sunday Ka Vaar episode had Rashami Desai and Devoleena Bhattacharjee because the particular friends coming into the home whereas Tony and Neha Kakkar additionally be a part of the present as friends. It will probably be fascinating to see who will proceed additional within the recreation with new names becoming a member of in.

The glittering Bigg Boss OTT trophy that the winner will get to take house has an eye fixed within the middle which is synonymous with the present.

Read all of the Latest News, Breaking News and Coronavirus News right here

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: