Press "Enter" to skip to content

All You Need to Know

KKR vs PBKS Head to Head document in IPL 2021: All You Need to Know: Nothing appears to be going proper for Punjab Kings at this second. Their batting has misplaced all its momentum and barring Aiden Markram within the center order, not one of the different batters have strung collectively constant scores. For them, KL Rahul and Deepak Hooda want to face up and make their presence felt in the event that they must mount a problem to Kolkata Knight Riders. Punjab’s bowling, nevertheless, has been good and constant they usually need assistance from their batting order. Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami, and Ravi Bishnoi have proven their mettle within the earlier matches.

KKR, alternatively, have been a very new unit on this section. Their prime order has fired and their bowlers appear to have coated all of the bases for all situations.

As far because the numbers are involved, KKR spinner Sunil Narine has picked up the 30 wickets in opposition to PBKS within the IPL and he has been in good kind this season as effectively.

KKR have dominated their matches in opposition to Punjab Kings. The two sides have locked horns on 28 events and KKR have gained 19 whereas PBKS have gained 9 matches. In their final encounter which was within the India-leg of IPL 2021 Kolkata Knight Riders beat Punjab Kings by 5 wickets in Ahmedabad.

Last 5 outcomes:

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 5 wickets

Kings XI Punjab gained by eight wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 2 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 7 wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders gained by 28 runs

KKR vs PBKS telecast and live-streaming

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports Three HD channels will broadcast the match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Punjab Kings. Fans can watch the stay streaming of the match on-line on the Disney+ Hotstar app and web site.

KKR vs PBKS Probable XIs:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna

Punjab Kings: Lokesh Rahul (c) (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Harpreet Brar, Nathan Ellis, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh

Get all of the IPL information and Cricket Score right here

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: